OUR GROUP'S SOCIAL COMMITMENT

The Tel’Eco charter :
our contribution to ecology

We have chosen to build on the long term, investing respect for The Human and the planet. For this reason, Telenco has established its own environmental charter: Tel’Eco. Through this charter, we commit on a daily basis to adopt simple gestures that subscribe to an ecological approach:

  • Sort and recycle everyday waste (paper, cardboard, packaging, coffee pads...) at our workplace.
  • Consume with moderation the available material by reducing, for example, our printing or by developing the digital archiving.
  • Adapt heating or air conditioning and limit our electricity and water consumption.
  • Adopt alternative mobility and cut off transport-related greenhouse gas emissions
  • Choose distant meetings rather than car travels.


Read more about our Tel’Eco charter.

The Code of Ethical Conduct:
a more responsible company

With values based on respect and responsibility, we have established our code of ethical conduct with the aim to:

  • Protect the health of our employees
  • Promote mutual respect between our company’s different members
  • Protect data and everyone’s privacy
  • Actively contribute to the environment’s protection
  • Fight against fraud, money laundering or corruption

By complying to this code of ethical conduct, we state our will to be part of our company’s good functioning and to act for the social and ecological environment.
Read more about Code of Ethical Conduct

A proven social commitment

Telenco supports the organization "Les enfants de l’Ovale", founded by Philippe Sella, former player of the XV of France. Every year, Telenco takes part to the local community life by supporting sports organizations of the Voironnais county. Thus, we show our support to these organizations through financial participation and by organizing sporting events.

A more ethical policy for quality products

We pay a particular attention to the human and the environmental dimensions. To meet European quality and safety requirements, we manufacture our equipment in accordance with the CE standard. Furthermore, some chemicals may represent a danger to human health. To offer you only safety products, we control their compliance with the REACH regulation which lists the substances of concern.Also, by adhering to the American Dodd Franck law, we carefully control the origin of metals used in the composition of our products or those of our suppliers. Thus, we refuse all metals related to exploited people work and notably to child labor.

Quality and CSR within Group companies

Telenco networks

We have chosen to be evaluated and rated by certificate authority organizations in order to continuously improve our devoted actions to society and environment. Likewise, the evaluations made by these organizations help us to keep challenging ourselves to offer you quality products complying with current standards.

ISO 9001: 2015

ISO 9001 is a guarantee of quality. It is also the standard that defines a company’s ability to continuously provide quality products and services, in compliance with applicable laws and meeting customers’ requirements. Taking this standard as a reference, we work on a daily basis to ensure better efficiency, quality and compliance for our products.

EcoVadis

The EcoVadis certification is assigned to integrating and monitoring sustainable development practices in the purchasing process. With an expertise of the Corporate Social Responsibility area, the EcoVadis organization rates companies that aim for continuous improvement in their CSR performance. Telenco has been honored with the EcoVadis Gold certification, in recognition of its responsible commitment towards social, environmental and ethical causes.

Global Compact

Since 2016, we have taken the initiative to adhere to the 10 principles of Global Compact and to ensure the respect of their application within our company. Through actions that defines us, we constantly make sure to respect human rights as well as international labor standards, environments regulations and fight against corruptions laws.

Telenco distribution

We chose to be evaluated and rated by EcoVadis. This organization, a well-known authority in professional environments, evaluates companies from all over the world based on their Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) abilities.

Therefore, our EcoVadis Silver certification is the concrete proof that we are constantly working to improve our CSR performance.

Telenco services

Because our satisfaction could not be reached without the satisfaction of our customers, we ensure the conformity of our services and the quality of the provided training. The ISO 9001 standard is related to QMS ( Quality Management System). The development and competitivity of Telenco services is strictly related to trust established relations with our stakeholders: customers, suppliers, institutions, investors, employees etc.
Based on these principles, we have defined as our general QSE policy ( Quality, Security, Environment) and our statement the following values :

  • Professionalism
  • Team spirit
  • Quality and innovation
  • Responsability
  • Trust and proximity


Being certified ISO 9001, Telenco services states its ambition to bring a qualitative dimension to its provided trainings, in compliance with laws in force.

Haut de la page

Contactez
le groupe Telenco

ZA Valmorge
38430 Moirans - France

Veuillez compléter les champs obligatoires *
Message envoyé !
Envoyez un message à Telenco

Champs obligatoires *

Tel'Info

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT SOCIÉTAL

La charte Tel’Eco :
notre contribution à l’écologie

Nous avons fait le choix de construire sur le long terme, en investissant dans le respect de l’Humain et de la planète. Pour cette raison, Telenco a instauré sa propre charte environnementale, Tel’eco. Par cette charte, nous nous engageons au quotidien à suivre des actions définies par une démarche écologique :

  • Trier et recycler les déchets de consommation courante (papier, carton, emballages, capsules de café…) sur notre lieu de travail.
  • Consommer avec modération le matériel mis à notre disposition en limitant, par exemple, nos impressions ou en développant l’archivage informatisé.
  • Adapter le chauffage et la climatisation et modérer notre consommation d’électricité et d’eau.
  • Se déplacer autrement et réduire ainsi les émissions de gaz à effet de serre liées à la voiture
  • Favoriser un entretien à distance plutôt qu’un trajet véhiculé.


En savoir plus sur la charte Tel’Eco.

Le code de conduite éthique :
une entreprise plus responsable

Avec des valeurs basées sur le respect et la responsabilité d’une entreprise, nous avons établi notre propre code de conduite éthique dans le but :

  • De préserver la santé de nos collaborateurs par la garantie d’une sécurité au travail
  • De valoriser le respect mutuel entre les différents membres de la société
  • De protéger les données et la vie privée de chacun
  • De contribuer de manière active à la protection de l’environnement
  • De lutter contre la fraude, le blanchiment d’argent ou la corruption

Par l’adhésion à ce code de conduite éthique, nous confirmons notre volonté à participer au bon fonctionnement de notre entreprise et à agir pour l’environnement écologique et social.
En savoir plus sur le code de conduite éthique.

Un engagement social avéré

Telenco soutient l’association « Les enfants de l’Ovale » créée par Philippe Sella, ancien joueur du XV de France. Chaque année, Telenco prend part à la vie associative locale en soutenant des associations sportives du pays voironnais. Nous soutenons ces associations par des participations financières et l’organisation d’événements sportifs.

Une politique plus éthique pour des produits de qualité

Dans l’ensemble de nos actions, nous prêtons attention au facteur environnemental et humain. Pour répondre aux attentes de qualité et de sécurité européennes, nous fabriquons nos équipements conformément à exigences du marquage CE. De même, certaines substances chimiques peuvent représenter un danger pour la santé. Nous vérifions les produits que nous vous proposons en respectant les termes du règlement REACH. Ce règlement répertorie les substances dites préoccupantes. Par une adhésion à la loi américaine Dodd Franck, nous prêtons attention à la provenance des métaux contenus dans les produits que nous fabriquons et ceux de nos fournisseurs. Nous refusons le travail des enfants.

Qualité et RSE au sein des entreprises du groupe

Telenco networks

Nous avons fait le choix de nous faire évaluer par des organismes reconnus afin de nous améliorer continuellement sur nos actions.

ISO 9001

La norme ISO 9001, gage de qualité, définit la capacité d'une entreprise, à fournir en continu des produits et des services qualitatifs conformes aux lois en vigueur et aux exigences de ses clients. Dans cette optique, nous œuvrons chaque jour à l’efficacité, la qualité et la conformité de nos produits pour toujours mieux répondre aux demandes qui nous sont faites

EcoVadis

La certification EcoVadis est dédiée à l’intégration et au suivi des pratiques de développement durable dans les processus d’achats. Possédant l’expertise du domaine Responsabilité Sociétale des Entreprises, l’organisme EcoVadis évalue les entreprises qui visent une amélioration continue de leurs performances en matière de RSE. Avec une certification EcoVadis Gold, nous démontrons un engagement responsable dans les domaines éthique, social et environnemental.

Global Compact

Depuis 2016, nous avons pris l’initiative d’adhérer aux 10 principes de Global Compact et de veiller au respect de leur application dans notre société. Par des actions qui nous sont propres, nous veillons constamment au respect des droits humains ainsi qu’à celui des normes internationales du travail, de l’environnement et de la lutte contre la corruption.

Telenco distribution

Nous avons choisi de nous faire évaluer par la société EcoVadis. Cet organisme reconnu dans de nombreux milieux professionnels, évalue des entreprises du monde entier sur leurs aptitudes en matière de Responsabilité Sociétale des Entreprises (RSE).

Par une certification EcoVadis Silver, nous prouvons notre volonté à toujours améliorer nos performances en RSE.

Telenco services

Parce que notre satisfaction est avant tout celle de nos clients, nous veillons particulièrement à la conformité et à la qualité des prestations de services métrologie et réparation. La norme ISO 9001 cadre le SMQ (Système Management Qualité). Le développement et la compétitivité de Telenco services sont étroitement liés aux relations de confiance établies avec les différentes parties intéressées : clients, fournisseurs, institutionnels, investisseurs, salariés, etc.
C’est dans cet esprit que nous avons défini, pour notre politique générale QSE et notre positionnement, les valeurs suivantes:

  • Le professionnalisme
  • L’esprit d’équipe
  • La qualité et l’innovation
  • La responsabilité
  • La proximité et la confiance


Par la certification ISO 9001, Telenco services confirme sa volonté de garantir un apport qualitatif à ses formations et ce, dans le respect des règles en vigueur.

Haut de la page

Contactez
le groupe Telenco

ZA Valmorge
38430 Moirans - France

Veuillez compléter les champs obligatoires *
Message envoyé !
Envoyez un message à Telenco

Champs obligatoires *

Tel'Info